ALBERTA
Dealer Name Address: Phone: Website Email
OK TIRE (BARRHEAD) 4808 - 53rd Avenue Barrhead, AB T7N 1A1 780-674-2551 oktire.com barrhead@oktire.com
OK TIRE (BASSANO) 209 - 10th Street Bassano, AB T0J 0B0 403-641-3693 oktire.com bassano@oktire.com
OK TIRE (60 AVENUE S.E.) 3624 - 60th Avenue SE Calgary, AB T2C 2C7 403-236-3366 oktire.com 60avenuese@oktire.com
OK TIRE (CANMORE) 107 Elk Run Boulevard Canmore, AB T1W 1L1 403-678-4660 oktire.com canmore@oktire.com
OK TIRE (CARDSTON) 976 - 1st Avenue West Cardston, AB T0K 0K0 403-653-3812 oktire.com cardston@oktire.com
OK TIRE (CASTOR) 5501 - 50th Avenue Castor, AB T0C 0X0 403-882-4040 oktire.com castor@oktire.com
OK TIRE (COLD LAKE) 5006 - 55th Street Cold Lake, AB T9M 1P1 780-594-3399 oktire.com coldlake@oktire.com
OK TIRE (CONSORT) 7814 - 48th Avenue Consort, AB T0C 1B0 403-577-3667 oktire.com consort@oktire.com
OK TIRE (CORONATION) 4901 Victoria Avenue Coronation, AB T0C 1C0 403-578-3613 oktire.com coronation@oktire.com
OK TIRE (118TH AVE) 18353 - 118th Avenue Edmonton, AB T5S 1M8 780-481-7400 oktire.com 118ave@oktire.com
OK TIRE (99TH STREET) 9845 - 41 Avenue NW Edmonton, AB T6E 0A2 780-461-5959 oktire.com 99thstreet@oktire.com
OK TIRE (FAIRVIEW) 9240 - 102nd Avenue Fairview, AB T0H 1L0 780-835-3900 oktire.com fairview@oktire.com
OK TIRE (FORT MCMURRAY COMMERCIAL) Bay C - 225 MacKay Crescent Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4T5 780-790-6039 oktire.com email
OK TIRE (FOX CREEK) 101 - 1st Avenue Fox Creek, AB T0H 1P0 780-622-4254 oktire.com foxcreek@oktire.com
OK TIRE (GRANDE PRAIRIE) 8525 - 109 Street Grande Prairie, AB T8V 8H7 780-539-7400 oktire.com grandeprairie@oktire.com
OK TIRE (GRASSLAND) 1111 Main Street Grassland, AB T0A 1V0 780-525-2220 oktire.com grassland@oktire.com
OK TIRE (GRIMSHAW COMMERCIAL) 5101 - 57th Avenue Grimshaw, AB T0H 1W0 780-332-2456 oktire.com email
OK TIRE (HINTON) 364 Drinnan Way Hinton, AB T7V 2A3 780-865-2421 oktire.com hinton@oktire.com
OK TIRE (LACRETE) 11102 - 100th Street La Crete, AB T0H 2H0 780-928-3460 oktire.com lacrete@oktire.com
OK TIRE (LAC LA BICHE) 10307 - 101st Avenue Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0 780-623-3341 oktire.com laclabiche@oktire.com
OK TIRE (LACOMBE) 5202A Wolf Creek Drive Lacombe, AB T4L 2G6 403-782-0444 oktire.com lacombe@oktire.com
OK TIRE (LEDUC) 4706 - 51st Avenue Leduc, AB T9E 6Y8 780-986-8686 oktire.com leduc@oktire.com
OK TIRE (LETHBRIDGE 43 ST. S) 4101 - 6th Avenue S Lethbridge, AB T1J 4R6 403-328-1055 oktire.com lethbridge43sts@oktire.com
OK TIRE (LLOYDMINSTER) 5916 - 44th Street Lloydminster, AB T9V 1V7 780-872-5788 oktire.com lloydminster@oktire.com
OK TIRE (MANNING) 401 - 1st Street SW Manning, AB T0H 2M0 780-836-3014 oktire.com manning@oktire.com
OK TIRE (NISKU) 8 - 1807 2nd Street Nisku, AB T9E 0W8 780-955-2594 oktire.com nisku@oktire.com
OK TIRE (OKOTOKS) 401 Veterans Way Okotoks, AB T1S 1G5 403-938-6568 oktire.com okotoks@oktire.com
OK TIRE (RIMBEY) 4410 - 50th Avenue Rimbey, AB T0C 2J0 403-843-8473 oktire.com rimbey@oktire.com
OK TIRE (ROCKY MOUNTAIN HOUSE) 4535 - 44th Street Rocky Mountain House, AB T4T 1A8 403-844-8473 oktire.com email
OK TIRE (STETTLER) 4809 - 44th Avenue Stettler, AB T0C 2L0 403-742-1559 oktire.com stettler@oktire.com
OK TIRE (STONY PLAIN) 60 Boulder Boulevard Stony Plain, AB T7Z 1V7 780-963-0080 oktire.com stonyplain@oktire.com
OK TIRE (STRATHMORE) 23 Spruce Park Drive Strathmore, AB T1P 1J2 403-934-3408 oktire.com strathmore@oktire.com
OK TIRE (TOFIELD) 5031 - 53rd Avenue Tofield, AB T0B 4J0 780-662-3003 oktire.com tofield@oktire.com
OK TIRE (VEGREVILLE) 5218 - 50th Avenue Vegreville, AB T9C 1M4 780-632-2388 oktire.com vegreville@oktire.com
OK TIRE (VIKING) 5130 - 55th Street Viking, AB T0B 4N0 780-336-4777 oktire.com viking@oktire.com
OK TIRE (WABASCA) 2330 Pelican Business Park Wabasca, AB T0G 2K0 780-891-3600 oktire.com wabasca@oktire.com
OK TIRE (WETASKIWIN) 4720 - 40th Avenue Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 0A2 780-352-2959 oktire.com wetaskiwin@oktire.com
OK TIRE (WHITECOURT) 3735 Caxton Street Whitecourt, AB T7S 1P3 780-778-6367 oktire.com whitecourt@oktire.com
BRITISH COLUMBIA
Dealer Name Address: Phone: Website Email
OK TIRE (AGASSIZ) 6968 Pioneer Avenue Agassiz, BC V0M 1A3 604-796-2311 oktire.com agassiz@oktire.com
OK TIRE (BURNS LAKE) 182 HWY 16 E Burns Lake, BC V0J 1E0 250-692-7669 oktire.com burnslake@oktire.com
ASSOCIATED TIRE (CAMPBELL RIVER) 1710 Island Highway Campbell River, BC V9W 2E7 250-286-6132 oktire.com associatedtire@shaw.ca
OK TIRE (DUNCAN) 6482 Norcross Road Duncan, BC V9L 5T3 250-746-4488 oktire.com duncan@oktire.com
OK TIRE (FORT ST. JOHN) 10808 - 100th Avenue Fort St. John, BC V1J 1Z6 250-785-8958 oktire.com fortst.john@oktire.com
OK TIRE (GOLDEN) 905 - 10th Avenue North Golden, BC V0A 1H0 250-344-2239 oktire.com golden@oktire.com
OK TIRE (GRAND FORKS) 2923 Central Avenue Grand Forks, BC V0H 1H2 250-442-8414 oktire.com grandforks@oktire.com
OK TIRE (KAMLOOPS COMMERCIAL) 102A - 800 Mission Flats Road Kamloops, BC V2C 6B8 250-852-5013 oktire.com kamloopscommercial@oktire.com
OK TIRE (RUTLAND) 350 Gray Road Kelowna, BC V1X 1X1 250-765-7416 oktire.com rutland@oktire.com
OK TIRE (LAKE COWICHAN) 728 Neva Road Lake Cowichan, BC V0R 2G0 250-749-6614 oktire.com lakecowichan@oktire.com
OK TIRE (PORT KELLS) 23, 19926 - 96th Avenue Langley, BC V1M 3C2 604-888-8497 oktire.com portkells@oktire.com
OK TIRE (PENTICTON) 101 - 485 Warren Avenue E Penticton, BC V2A 3M3 250-492-7575 oktire.com penticton@oktire.com
OK TIRE (NORTH ISLAND) 8600 Wollason Street Port Hardy, BC V0N 2P0 250-949-7731 oktire.com northisland@oktire.com
OK TIRE (SAANICHTON) 6800 Oldfield Road Saanichton, BC V8M 2A3 250-544-1489 oktire.com saanichton@oktire.com
MANITOBA
Dealer Name Address: Phone: Website Email
K.K. PENNER TIRE CENTERS INC. - BLUMENORT 39 Penner Drive Blumenort, MB R0A 0C0 204-326-6419 oktire.com collin@kkpenner.com
K.K. PENNER TIRE CENTERS INC. - BRANDON 1 Rugby Road Brandon, MB R7A 5Y2 204-727-3323 oktire.com dennis@kkpenner.com
OK TIRE (CARROLL) Hwy 2 East Carroll, MB R0K 0K0 204-483-2774 oktire.com carroll@oktire.com
OK TIRE (ELKHORN) 602 Richhill Avenue East Elkhorn, MB R0M 0N0 204-845-2251 oktire.com elkhorn@oktire.com
OK TIRE (GRANDVIEW) 145 N Railway Avenue Grandview, MB R0L 0Y0 204-546-2911 oktire.com grandview@oktire.com
K.K. PENNER TIRE CENTERS INC. - NEEPAWA 490 Hwy 5 North Neepawa, MB R0J 1H0 204-476-5566 oktire.com mark@kkpenner.com
OK TIRE (STEINBACH) 930 Main Street Steinbach, MB R5G 1Z9 204-326-2161 oktire.com steinbach@oktire.com
OK TIRE (SWAN RIVER) 253 Kelsey Trail, Hwy 10 N Swan River, MB R0L 1Z0 204-734-2722 oktire.com swanriver@oktire.com
NEW BRUNSWICK
Dealer Name Address: Phone: Website Email
OK TIRE (CAMPBELLTON) 5 Ramsay Street Campbellton, NB E3N 1T2 506-759-8881 oktire.com campbellton@oktire.com
OK TIRE (DIEPPE COMMERCIAL) 659 Babin Street Dieppe, NB E1A 5M7 506-383-5159 oktire.com dieppe@oktire.com
OK TIRE (GRAND FALLS-WINDSOR) 18 Cromer Avenue Grand Falls-Windsor, NB A2B 1K9 709-393-4000 oktire.com grandfalls-windsor@oktire.com
OK TIRE (OAK BAY) 246 Route 170 Oak Bay, NB E3L 3X8 506-466-0040 oktire.com oakbay@oktire.com
OK PNEUS (TRACADIE-SHEILA) 383, rue du Moulin Tracadie-Sheila, NB E1X 1A4 506-395-6060 oktire.com tracadie-sheila@okpneus.com
OK TIRE (ROUTE 105) 4669 Route 105 Upper Queensbury, NB E6G 1X2 506-575-1885 oktire.com route105@oktire.com
NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR
Dealer Name Address: Phone: Website Email
OK TIRE (BAY ROBERTS) 269 Conception Bay Highway Bay Roberts, NL A0A 1G0 709-786-7569 oktire.com bayroberts@oktire.com
OK TIRE (BURIN) 40 - 44A Main Street Burin, NL A0E 1E0 709-891-2900 oktire.com burin@oktire.com
OK TIRE (CLARENVILLE) 7 Blackmore Avenue Clarenville, NL A5A 1B8 709-466-6490 oktire.com clarenville@oktire.com
OK TIRE (CORNER BROOK) 120 Humber Road Corner Brook, NL A2H 1G3 709-388-5500 oktire.com cornerbrook@oktire.com
OK TIRE (MOUNT PEARL) 13 Sagona Avenue Mount Pearl, NL A1N 4P8 709-745-1249 oktire.com mountpearl@oktire.com
OK TIRE (STEPHENVILLE) 2 Prince Rupert Drive Stephenville, NL A2N 3W9 709-643-0444 oktire.com stephenville@oktire.com
NOVA SCOTIA
Dealer Name Address: Phone: Website Email
SCOTIA TIRE SERVICE LTD. - COMMERCIAL CENTRE 30 Akerly Blvd. Dartmouth, NS B3B 1N1 902-444-1166 oktire.com andrew@andystire.ca
OK TIRE (ELMSDALE) 268 Park Road Elmsdale, NS B2S 0G2 902-883-7121 oktire.com elmsdale@oktire.com
SCOTIA TIRE SERVICE LTD. - BEDFORD HIGHWAY 267 Bedford Highway Halifax, NS B3M 2K5 902-443-3150 oktire.com andrew@andystire.ca
OK TIRE (GREENWOOD) 1262 Bridge Street Kingston, NS B0P 1R0 902-765-6400 oktire.com greenwood@oktire.com
OK TIRE (NORTH SYDNEY) 117 King Street North Sydney, NS B2A 3S1 902-794-1199 oktire.com northsydney@oktire.com
OK TIRE (ST. PETER'S) 44 Toulouse Street St. Peter's, NS B0E 3B0 902-535-3258 oktire.com st.peters@oktire.com
OK TIRE (WINDSOR, NS) 26 Morison Drive Windsor, NS B0N 2T0 902-798-3911 oktire.com windsorns@oktire.com
ONTARIO
Dealer Name Address: Phone: Website Email
OK TIRE (AJAX COMMERCIAL) 110 Dowty Road Ajax, ON L1S 2G4 416-261-3161 oktire.com ajaxcommercial@oktire.com
OK TIRE (ALEXANDRIA) 3550 County Road 34 Alexandria, ON K0C 1A0 613-525-0873 oktire.com alexandria@oktire.com
OK TIRE (COMMERCIAL ALFRED) 5205 Hwy 17 Alfred, ON K0B 1A0 613-679-7666 oktire.com commercialalfred@oktire.com
OK TIRE (BADEN) 1413 Gingerich Road Baden, ON N3A 3J7 519-662-4990 oktire.com baden@oktire.com
OK TIRE (BANCROFT) 27538 Hwy 62 South Bancroft, ON K0L 1C0 613-332-2744 oktire.com bancroft@oktire.com
OK TIRE (BRAMPTON) 1 - 50 Delta Park Boulevard Brampton, ON L6T 5E8 905-790-1940 oktire.com brampton@oktire.com
OK TIRE (BROCKVILLE) 2620 County Road 15 Brockville, ON K6V 5T1 613-348-3003 oktire.com brockville@oktire.com
OK TIRE (BURLINGTON) 545 Plains Road East Burlington, ON L7T 2E4 905-333-9990 oktire.com burlington@oktire.com
K.K. PENNER TIRE CENTERS INC. - DRYDEN 219 Grand Trunk Ave Dryden, ON P8N 2X3 807-223-3194 oktire.com stewart@kkpenner.com
OK TIRE (ELLIOT LAKE) 9 Perini Road Elliot Lake, ON P5A 2T1 705-848-6336 oktire.com elliotlake@oktire.com
OK TIRE (ELMIRA) 35 Howard Avenue Elmira, ON N3B 2C9 519-669-3232 oktire.com elmira@oktire.com
OK TIRE (ESPANOLA) Hwy 6 North #50 Espanola, ON P5E 1S3 705-869-0333 oktire.com espanola@oktire.com
OK TIRE (ETOBICOKE-COMMERCIAL) 39 Shorncliffe Road Etobicoke, ON M8Z 5K2 416-236-1277 oktire.com email
OK TIRE (KINCARDINE) 4968 Highway #9 Kincardine, ON N2Z 2X5 519-395-5397 oktire.com kincardine@oktire.com
OK TIRE (KITCHENER) 801 Weber Street E Kitchener, ON N2H 1H5 519-571-8079 oktire.com kitchener@oktire.com
OK TIRE (LONGLAC) 105 King Street Longlac, ON P0T 2A0 807-876-2243 oktire.com longlac@oktire.com
OK TIRE (WEST BAY) 6243 Highway 540 M'Chigeeng F.N., ON P0P 1G0 705-377-5359 oktire.com westbay@oktire.com
OK TIRE (MISSISSAUGA NORTH) 1275 Britannia Road E Mississauga, ON L4W 1C7 905-565-5570 oktire.com mississauganorth@oktire.com
OK TIRE (MOOREFIELD) 8360 - 8th Concession Road Moorefield, ON N0G 2K0 519-638-3413 oktire.com moorefield@oktire.com
OK TIRE (NEW LISKEARD COMMERCIAL) 744043 Brazeau Blvd. New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0 705-647-4110 oktire.com email
OK TIRE (PICKERING) 8 - 963 Brock Road Pickering, ON L1W 3A4 905-492-4002 oktire.com pickering@oktire.com
OK TIRE (SCARBOROUGH) 1492 Midland Avenue Scarborough, ON M1P 3B9 416-297-9444 oktire.com scarborough@oktire.com
OK TIRE (ST. GEORGE) 244 Brant Road - Hwy 24, RR 1 St. George, ON N0E 1N0 519-448-1274 oktire.com st.george@oktire.com
OK TIRE (THUNDER BAY) 899 Alloy Place Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6G4 807-344-6512 oktire.com thunderbay@oktire.com
OK TIRE (TIMMINS COMMERCIAL) 100 Laforest Road Timmins, ON P4P 7C7 705-360-5496 oktire.com timminscommercial@oktire.com
OK TIRE (VAL RITA) Highway 11 Val Rita, ON P0L 2G0 705-335-8496 oktire.com valrita@oktire.com
PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND
Dealer Name Address: Phone: Website Email
OK TIRE (CHARLOTTETOWN) 22 Spring Lane Charlottetown, PE C1A 5Z9 902-894-4912 oktire.com charlottetown@oktire.com
OK TIRE (SUMMERSIDE) 116 Greenwood Drive Summerside, PE C1N 4S6 902-436-2366 oktire.com summerside@oktire.com
QUEBEC
Dealer Name Address: Phone: Website Email
OK PNEUS (AMQUI) 115, rue Proulx Amqui, QC G5J 3H3 418-629-2200 oktire.com amqui@okpneus.com
OK PNEUS (BEDFORD) 596, chemin Duhamel Bedford, QC J0J 1A0 450-248-7145 oktire.com bedford@okpneus.com
OK PNEUS (DESCHAMBAULT) 145, chemin du Roy Deschambault, QC G0A 1S0 418-286-6703 oktire.com deschambault@okpneus.com
OK PNEUS (DRUMMONDVILLE) 1330, boul. Mercure Drummondville, QC J2B 3M2 819-478-8117 oktire.com drummondville@okpneus.com
OK PNEUS (HAVRE ST. PIERRE) 1225 boul. des Acadiens Havre St. Pierre, QC G0G 1P0 418-538-3847 oktire.com havrest.pierre@okpneus.com
OK PNEUS (ST-DAVID) 3795, boul. Guillaume-Couture Lévis, QC G6W 1H9 418-833-9203 oktire.com st-david@okpneus.com
OK PNEUS (MONTMAGNY) 1, avenue de la Caserne Montmagny, QC G5V 0A5 418-248-2052 oktire.com montmagny@okpneus.com
M.C.T. PNEUS INC. 1293, Parc Industriel Normandin, QC G8M 4C6 418-274-3765 oktire.com normandin@okpneus.com
OK PNEUS (POINTE-AUX-TREMBLES) 12176, boul. Industriel Pointe-aux-Trembles, QC H1B 5R7 514-645-4803 oktire.com pointe-aux-trembles@okpneus.com
OK PNEUS (BEAUPORT) 4520, boul. Ste-Anne Québec, QC G1C 2H9 418-663-8721 oktire.com beauport@okpneus.com
OK PNEUS (HAMEL) 3370, boul. Wilfrid-Hamel Québec, QC G1P 2J2 418-874-0022 oktire.com hamel@okpneus.com
OK PNEUS (RIVIÈRE-DU-LOUP) 625, boul. Armand Thériault Rivière-du-Loup, QC G5R 6B7 418-862-6444 oktire.com riviere-du-loup@okpneus.com
OK PNEUS (CHICOUTIMI COMMERCIAL) 212 rue Clément-Gilbert Saguenay, QC G7H 5B1 418-973-9909 oktire.com email
OK PNEUS (SAINT-BRUNO/LAC ST-JEAN) 575, rue Melançon Saint-Bruno-Lac-St-Jean, QC G0W 2L0 418-343-2520 oktire.com saint-bruno-lacst-jean@okpneus.com
OK PNEUS (SHAWINIGAN) 8442, boul. des Hêtres Shawinigan, QC G9N 4X7 819-539-6439 oktire.com shawinigan@okpneus.com
OK PNEUS (ST-BRUNO) 1421, rue Montarville St-Bruno, QC J3V 3T6 450-653-6941 oktire.com st-bruno@okpneus.com
OK PNEUS (STE-MARTINE) 230 rue Saint-Joseph Ste-Martine, QC J0S 1V0 450-427-3309 oktire.com ste-martine@okpneus.com
OK PNEUS (ST FELIX DE VALOIS) 5710, chemin St-Jean St-Félix-de-Valois, QC J0K 2M0 450-889-2898 oktire.com stfelixdevalois@okpneus.com
OK PNEUS (ST-GEORGES) 428, 6e Avenue Nord St-Georges, QC G5Z 0R6 418-227-0937 oktire.com st-georges@okpneus.com
OK PNEUS (UPTON) 289, route Joubert Upton, QC J0H 2E0 450-549-4786 oktire.com upton@okpneus.com
OK PNEUS (VAL-D'OR) 46 rue Turgeon Val-d'Or, QC J9P 0A5 819-874-2178 oktire.com
OK PNEUS (VAUDREUIL-DORION) 995, rue Valois Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 7V7 450-455-4015 oktire.com vaudreuil-dorion@okpneus.com
OK PNEUS (VERCHÈRES) 195, montée Calixa-Lavallée Verchères, QC J0L 2R0 450-583-6565 oktire.com vercheres@okpneus.com
SASKATCHEWAN
Dealer Name Address: Phone: Website Email
OK TIRE (BIGGAR) 103 Highway 14 East Biggar, SK S0K 0M0 306-948-2426 oktire.com biggar@oktire.com
OK TIRE (CARLYLE) Highway 13 Carlyle, SK S0C 0R0 306-453-6738 oktire.com carlyle@oktire.com
OK TIRE (CARNDUFF) Highway 18 Carnduff, SK S0C 0S0 306-482-3641 oktire.com carnduff@oktire.com
OK TIRE (CARONPORT) 101 Dogwood Street Caronport, SK S0H 0S0 306-756-2400 oktire.com caronport@oktire.com
OK TIRE (CARROT RIVER) 140 Railway Avenue Carrot River, SK S0E 0L0 306-768-2446 oktire.com carrotriver@oktire.com
OK TIRE (HUDSON BAY) 1123 Industrial Drive Hudson Bay, SK S0E 0Y0 306-865-2453 oktire.com hudsonbay@oktire.com
OK TIRE (INDIAN HEAD) 307 Johnston Avenue Indian Head, SK S0G 2K0 306-695-2066 oktire.com indianhead@oktire.com
OK TIRE (KAMSACK) 415 Nykolaishen Drive Kamsack, SK S0A 1S0 306-542-2445 oktire.com kamsack@oktire.com
OK TIRE (KINDERSLEY) Highway 21 Kindersley, SK S0L 1S0 306-463-7215 oktire.com kindersley@oktire.com
OK TIRE (KINISTINO) 602 Railway Avenue South Kinistino, SK S0J 1H0 306-864-3700 oktire.com kinistino@oktire.com
OK TIRE (KYLE) 200 Railway Avenue E Kyle, SK S0L 1T0 306-375-2282 oktire.com kyle@oktire.com
OK TIRE (LUSELAND) 202 Grand Avenue Luseland, SK S0L 2A0 306-372-4389 oktire.com luseland@oktire.com
OK TIRE (MEADOW LAKE) 502 - 1st Avenue W Meadow Lake, SK S9X 1Y5 306-236-4600 oktire.com meadowlake@oktire.com
OK TIRE (MARSDEN) 101 Municipal Road Marsden, SK S0M 1P0 306-826-9990 oktire.com marsden@oktire.com
OK TIRE (MELFORT) 110 Burrows Avenue E Melfort, SK S0E 1A0 306-752-2719 oktire.com melfort@oktire.com
OK TIRE (MELVILLE) 280 Service Road North Melville, SK S0A 2P0 306-728-4002 oktire.com melville@oktire.com
OK TIRE (MOOSOMIN) 505 Moose Street Moosomin, SK S0G 3N0 306-435-2220 oktire.com moosomin@oktire.com
OK TIRE (NIPAWIN) 800 - 8th Street W Nipawin, SK S0E 1E0 306-862-4770 oktire.com nipawin@oktire.com
OK TIRE (PRINCE ALBERT) 1610 - 1st Avenue W Prince Albert, SK S6V 4Z3 306-763-4999 oktire.com princealbert@oktire.com
OK TIRE (REDVERS) 70 Larsen Road Redvers, SK S0C 2H0 306-452-2278 oktire.com redvers@oktire.com
OK TIRE (ROSTHERN) 3008 Saskatchewan Street Rosthern, SK S0K 3R0 306-232-4262 oktire.com rosthern@oktire.com
ASSOCIATED TIRE (SASKATOON) 2615 Faithfull Avenue Saskatoon, SK S7K 5W2 306-242-6212 oktire.com canamrubber@sasktel.net
OK TIRE (SOUTHEY) 320 Highway 6 North Southey, SK S0G 4P0 306-726-5712 oktire.com southey@oktire.com
OK TIRE (WARMAN) 621 South Railway Street W Warman, SK S0K 4S0 306-384-3711 oktire.com warman@oktire.com
OK TIRE (WATSON) 230 Highway 6 South Watson, SK S0K 4V0 306-287-5000 oktire.com watson@oktire.com
OK TIRE (WHITEWOOD) 915 Service Road Whitewood, SK S0G 5C0 306-735-2224 oktire.com whitewood@oktire.com