BL4S Cilerro

All-Weather Tire

H, T AND V SPEED RATED
UTQG 300 A A

The Blacklion Cilerro BL4S is a true all-weather tire designed for year-round use in North America. Engineered to meet the challenges of delivering performance throughout the worst of the unpredictable 12-months of the year, the BL4S combines the comfort and silence of all-season tires with the capabilities of a winter tire. This tire meets the service requirements for 3 Peak Mountain Snowflake certification applied to winter tires, giving you the confidence to tackle all weather conditions.
  • Reinforced and strengthened casing ensures even and consistent traction by increasing rigidity to minimize tread squirm in high-speed and cornering scenarios.
  • The asymmetrical all-weather tread pattern is designed to deliver excellent traction by effectively evacuating water, slush and snow to ensure that more of the tire contacts the road in every season.
  • Three deep circumferential channels greatly improve handling and stability, while also serving to evacuate heavy snow and slush in winter conditions.

TIRE SPECS

SizeTire Size L.I./S.R. Load Index: The load index number corresponds to the maximum load-carrying capacity of the tire. Refer to load index values in the chart to the right. Speed Rating: The speed rating corresponds to the tire's maximum speed capability (under optimal conditions). L.R. Load Range: This value refers to the type of load amount a tire is designed to handle. XL stands for Extra Load. The absence of a letter value automatically indicates Standard Load which may or may not be represented by the letters SL. T.D. Tread Depth: the distance from the bottom of the tire's grooves to the top of the tread rubber
32nds
UTQG Uniform Tire Quality Grading
is ratings consisting of the following 3 components, Traction, Temperature and Treadwear
155/80R13 79T STD 10 300 A A
175/65R14 82T STD 11 300 A A
175/70R14 88T XL 11 300 A A
185/60R14 82T STD 11 300 A A
185/65R14 86T STD 11 300 A A
175/65R15 84H STD 11 300 A A
185/55R15 82H STD 11 300 A A
185/60R15 88H XL 11 300 A A
185/65R15 88H STD 11 300 A A
195/50R15 82H STD 11 300 A A
195/55R15 85H STD 11 300 A A
SizeTire Size L.I./S.R. Load Index: The load index number corresponds to the maximum load-carrying capacity of the tire. Refer to load index values in the chart to the right. Speed Rating: The speed rating corresponds to the tire's maximum speed capability (under optimal conditions). L.R. Load Range: This value refers to the type of load amount a tire is designed to handle. XL stands for Extra Load. The absence of a letter value automatically indicates Standard Load which may or may not be represented by the letters SL. T.D. Tread Depth: the distance from the bottom of the tire's grooves to the top of the tread rubber
32nds
UTQG Uniform Tire Quality Grading
is ratings consisting of the following 3 components, Traction, Temperature and Treadwear
195/60R15 88H STD 11 300 A A
195/65R15 91H STD 11 300 A A
195/55R16 87V STD 11 300 A A
205/45R16 87V XL 11 300 A A
205/55R16 94H XL 11 300 A A
205/60R16 96V XL 11 300 A A
215/55R16 97V XL 11 300 A A
215/60R16 99V XL 11 300 A A
225/55R16 99V XL 11 300 A A
205/50R17 93V XL 11 300 A A
225/45R17 94V XL 11 300 A A
225/50R17 98V XL 11 300 A A

Reinforced and strengthened casing ensures even and consistent traction by increasing rigidity to minimize tread squirm in high-speed and cornering scenarios.

Free Replacement Road Hazard
For full warranty details, visit www.blackliontires.ca/warranty

The asymmetrical all-weather tread pattern is designed to deliver excellent traction by effectively evacuating water, slush and snow to ensure that more of the tire contacts the road in every season.Three deep circumferential channels greatly improve handling and stability, while also serving to evacuate heavy snow and slush in winter conditions.

Blacklion Catalog BL4S Product Sheet

BL4S Cilerro

Pneu All Weather (« toutes météos »)

INDICES DE VITESSE H, T, et V
UTQG 300 A A

Le Blacklion Cilerro BL4S est un vrai pneu pour toutes les conditions climatiques, conçu pour être utilisé à longueur d'année en Amérique du Nord. Mis au point pour relever les défis de fournir une performance tout au long des 12 mois des pires températures imprévisibles, le BL4S a tout du confort et de la conduite silencieuse des pneus toutes saisons tout en démontrant ce dont il est capable en hiver. Ce pneu satisfait aux exigences requises pour mériter le symbole d'homologation du flocon et de la montagne qu'arborent les pneus d'hiver. Vous pouvez donc y faire confiance dans toutes les conditions climatiques.
  • La carcasse renforcée et robuste promet une traction égale et constante en augmentant la rigidité afin de minimiser la distorsion à haute vitesse et dans les virages.
  • Le motif de bande asymétrique pour toutes les conditions climatiques est conçu pour fournir une excellente traction en évacuant efficacement l'eau, la gadoue et la neige afin d'assurer qu'une plus grande surface du pneu soit en contact avec la route en toutes saisons.
  • Trois canaux longitudinaux profonds améliorent grandement la tenue de route et la stabilité, tout en chassant aussi la neige lourde et la gadoue en hiver.

Fiches techniques :

DimensionDimension de pneus I.C./C.V. Indice de charge : Le chiffre de l'indice de charge correspond à la capacité maximale de charge du pneu. Consulter les chiffres de l'indice de charge dans le tableau ci-contre. Cote de vitesse : La cote de vitesse correspond à la vitesse maximale du pneu (dans des conditions optimales). Ch. Charge : Il s'agit de la quantité de charge qu'un pneu peut supporter. XL signifie Forte charge (Extra Load). L'absence de lettre signifie automatiquement Charge normale qui peut ou peut ne pas être identifiée par les lettres SL (Standard Load). P.B.Profondeur de la bande :
distance depuis le fond des rainures jusqu'au dessus de la bande de roulement.

32nds
UTQG UTQG : Système de classement uniforme de la qualité des pneus, soit : traction, température et usure.
155/80R13 79T STD 10 300 A A
175/65R14 82T STD 11 300 A A
175/70R14 88T XL 11 300 A A
185/60R14 82T STD 11 300 A A
185/65R14 86T STD 11 300 A A
175/65R15 84H STD 11 300 A A
185/55R15 82H STD 11 300 A A
185/60R15 88H XL 11 300 A A
185/65R15 88H STD 11 300 A A
195/50R15 82H STD 11 300 A A
195/55R15 85H STD 11 300 A A
195/60R15 88H STD 11 300 A A
DimensionDimension de pneus I.C./C.V. Indice de charge : Le chiffre de l'indice de charge correspond à la capacité maximale de charge du pneu. Consulter les chiffres de l'indice de charge dans le tableau ci-contre. Cote de vitesse : La cote de vitesse correspond à la vitesse maximale du pneu (dans des conditions optimales). Ch. Charge : Il s'agit de la quantité de charge qu'un pneu peut supporter. XL signifie Forte charge (Extra Load). L'absence de lettre signifie automatiquement Charge normale qui peut ou peut ne pas être identifiée par les lettres SL (Standard Load). P.B.Profondeur de la bande :
distance depuis le fond des rainures jusqu'au dessus de la bande de roulement.

32nds
UTQG UTQG : Système de classement uniforme de la qualité des pneus, soit : traction, température et usure.
195/65R15 91H STD 11 300 A A
195/55R16 87V STD 11 300 A A
205/45R16 87V XL 11 300 A A
205/55R16 94H XL 11 300 A A
205/60R16 96V XL 11 300 A A
215/55R16 97V XL 11 300 A A
215/60R16 99V XL 11 300 A A
225/55R16 99V XL 11 300 A A
205/50R17 93V XL 11 300 A A
225/45R17 94V XL 11 300 A A
225/50R17 98V XL 11 300 A A
225/65R17 102T STD 11 300 A A

La carcasse renforcée et robuste promet une traction égale et constante en augmentant la rigidité afin de minimiser la distorsion à haute vitesse et dans les virages.

Remplacement de danger routier gratuit
Pour plus de détails, veuillez visiter :
www.blackliontires.ca/warranty

Le motif de bande asymétrique pour toutes les conditions climatiques est conçu pour fournir une excellente traction en évacuant efficacement l'eau, la gadoue et la neige afin d'assurer qu'une plus grande surface du pneu soit en contact avec la route en toutes saisons. Trois canaux longitudinaux profonds améliorent grandement la tenue de route et la stabilité, tout en chassant aussi la neige lourde et la gadoue en hiver.

Catalogue Fiche produit